Shellee & Kyle Scherr

Co-Owners, Residential Listing Brokers
Luxury Home Certified
Office (720) 495-4846 ext. 103
Shellee (303) 587-9117  shellee@srthomes.com
Kyle (720) 628-7230  kyle@srthomes.com

A few of our success stories…

We have been trying to sell our home for a year and a half with other agents. It was always the same thing, PRICE and MARKET. We decided to interview several agents including the neighborhood specialist – who basically said he would not list our home any higher than $889,000 and if he brought in a $875,000 offer we would sign something that we would accept that offer. Our home appraised for over a Million dollars – that was not going to work!

Kyle came in evaluated our home, sat down talked to us, asked really good questions. A few days later he came back with unique ideas that no one else had mentioned. We were skeptical to say the least because part of his plan was to increase the price to $980,000 but we were impressed that he actually had the facts to justify the increase. After much discussion I am sorry to say we would not let him go any higher than $947,600 a move we now regret. We were also impressed with the fact he would let us terminate our listing with him at any time, no questions asked. He obviously had confidence in his teams ability to market our home. With in 34 days Kyle had negotiated a higher price ($925,000) than what we had our home previously listed at. Their team is not an area specialist, they are marketing specialists or as Elbert calls them Marketing Geniuses. Before you list with anyone else ask Kyle or Shellee for our phone number.”

~Elbert and Debbie Tyson

 

I previously listed with the neighborhood specialist with very little activity and not a lot of communication. After being referred to Shellee and Kyle I was very impressed with their program, something I have never seen before. After about 5 months on the market and lots of showings but no offers, Shellee made a suggestion to make some changes and increase the price to cover the costs. With in less than 30 days after completion they brought back a potential buyer who previously showed interest and negotiated a full asking price offer. They not only listened to me they listened to the agents showing my home.”

~Tim C.

 

I tried selling my home with a family friend, after a year with many price reductions, she was finally able to bring me an offer for $250,000 which was $25,000 lower than I could afford. Her advice was take it and run. I thanked her but it was not going to work.

“After interviewing several agents Shellee and Kyle had something unique. Only after mentioning Kyle’s ideas to other agents did they say we can do that too, not to mention they were the only ones who would let me out of the contract at any time for any reason. More impressive they felt they could sell my home for more then what anyone else recommended and showed me the facts to back it up. With in a few months they not only presented me with one offer but two. When I suggested we take the 1st offer, Shellee recommended I give her time to work it a little, as she felt she could net me an additional $10,000 with out jeopardizing the offer. To my amazement she was right on the button. They sold my home for a net of $305,000 in less than 3 months. I was impressed with their whole team, Shellee, Rebecca, Kyle and Denise they all really made me feel I was special. Never once did I feel it was about them, it was always about me.”

~Crystal Thurston

 

Debbie Vu

Broker Associate

Cell: (303) 548-2941

Office: (720) 495-4846

Debbie@srthomes.com

Lonnie Duran

 

 

Signature Photo 2Lonnie Duran

Broker Associate

Cell: (720) 209-1877

Office: (720) 495-4846

Lonnie@srthomes.com

James Nicholson

Broker Associate

Cell: (303) 667-3108

Office: (720) 495-4846

James@srthomes.com

Jeff Weatherford

Broker Associate

Cell: (303) 669-1061

Office: (720) 495-4846

Weatherford@srthomes.com

Nicole Miller

Broker Associate

Cell: (305) 632-0080

Office: (720) 495-4846

Nicole@srthomes.com

Lance Marchant

Broker Associate

Cell: (720) 822-9462

Office: (720) 495-4846

Lance@SRTHomes.com

 

Megan Shirley

Broker Associate

Cell: (720) 591-6406

Office: (720) 495-4846

Megan@SRTHomes.com

 

 

 

 

 

Brenda Moreno

Broker Associate

Cell: (720) 940-4172

Office: (720) 495-4846

Brenda@SRTHomes.com

 

 

 

 

April Gasper

Broker Associate

Cell: (303) 552-4383

Office: (720) 495-4846

April@SRTHomes.com

 

 

 

Julie Trott

Broker Associate

Cell: (303) 881-5911

Office: (720) 495-4846

Julie@SRTHomes.com

 

 

 

 

Brenda Magner

Broker Associate

Cell: (720) 440-4400

Office: (720) 495-4846

BrendaMagner@SRTHomes.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Danner

Broker Associate

Cell: (720) 989-9771

Office: (720) 495-4846

Jason@SRTHomes.com

 

 

 

Monique Twyman

Broker Associate

Cell: (720) 499-6244

Office: (720) 495-4846

Monique@SRTHomes.com

Cat Doan

Broker Associate

Cell: (303) 887-8843

Office: (720) 495-4846

Cat@SRTHomes.com

Jonalyn Blaha

Broker Associate

Cell: (720) 415-8957

Office:(720) 495-4846

Jonalyn@SRTHomes.com

Mark Stephens

Broker Associate

Cell (720) 899-8420

Office (720) 495-4846

MarkStephens@SRTHomes.com

 

image1David Lafleur

Broker Associate

Cell (720) 409-7907

Office (720) 495-4846

David@SRTHomes.com

Ben Thouthip

Broker Associate

Cell (720) 999-1587

Office (720) 495-4846

Ben@SRTHomes.com

Mark Mondragon

Broker Associate

Cell (720) 296-0467

Office (720) 495-4846

Mark@SRTHomes.com

Scott Franks

Broker Associate

Cell (720) 626-5563

Office (720) 495-4846

ScottFranks@SRTHomes.com

Saré Merrigan

Broker Associate

Mesa Realty, Colorado Front Range Living

https://www.facebook.com/SareMerriganRealEstate

Cell: (720) 254-5315

Office: (720) 495-4846

Sare@srthomes.com

Joe Plutt

Commercial-Residential Specialist
Office (720) 495-4846 ext. 105
Cell (303) 921-7255
lojoonswadley@aol.com

[Read more…]

Jerrold M.Collins

Broker Associate and Director of New Client Development
Office (720) 495-4846
Cell (720) 296-8697
Jerry@SRThomes.com

[Read more…]

Kyle Guenther

Director of Leads and Broker Associate

Cell: (303) 885-9130

Office: (720) 495-4846

kyleG@srthomes.com

 

Lynette Lussier

Independent Broker Associate
Listing and Buyer Specialist
GRI, ABR, REO Certified

Cell: (303) 931-8779

Office: (720) 769-4846

Lynette@srthomes.com

Denise Franks

Broker Associate

Short Sale Specialist

Cell: (720) 621-7950

Office: (720) 495-4846

Denise@srthomes.com

 

 

Hai Nyugen

Broker Associate

Cell: (720) 238-2699

Office: (720) 495-4846

Hai.broker1@gmail.com

Ryan Ruis

Broker Associate

Cell: (303) 210-8497

Office: (720) 495-4846

RyanRuis@srthomes.com

Minh Tran

Broker Associate

Cell: (720) 240-1660

Office: (720) 495-4846

Minh@srthomes.com

Kyla Shevlin

Broker Associate

Cell: (720) 882-5830

Office: (720) 495-4846

Kyla@srthomes.com

John Dahl

Broker Associate

Cell: (303) 579-9866

Office: (720) 495-4846

JohnDahl@srthomes.com

Rachel Bigos

Marketing Coordinator

Broker Associate

Cell: (720) 841-5105

Office: (720) 495-4846

Marketing@srthomes.com

Rachel@srthomes.com

Ammy Nyugen

Broker Associate

Cell: (720) 883-7626

Office: (720) 495-4846

Ammy@srthomes.com

Ivan Lopez

Broker Associate

Cell: (720) 327-2156

Office: (720) 495-4846

Ivan@srthomes.com

Christy Clark

Broker Associate

Cell: (303) 246-9666

Office: (720) 495-4846

Christy@srthomes.com

Wendy Weil

Broker Associate

Cell: (303) 668-3773

Office: (720) 495-4846

Wendy@srthomes.com

Not Pictured

Ed Keeler     edkeeler@srthomes.com     (c) 303-570-9912

Walter Lee     walter@srthomes.com      (c) 720-271-4805

Charnay Perry-Toledo     charnay@srthomes.com      (c) 720-514-0236

Ryan Ferlic     ryanferlic@srthomes.com      (c) 970-291-1118

Ryan Stratz     ryanstratz@srthomes.com     (c) 720-469-7885

Cynthia Baquera     cynthia@srthomes.com    (c) 720-394-0332

Tammy Hedlund     tammy@srthomes.com     (c) 720-297-9632

Christina Donohue     christina@srthomes.com     (c) 720-725-7018

Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Design